Vol 10 No 1

 

S.No. Title and Authors Name
1
IMPACT OF AGRICULTURE AND FDI INFLOWS IN DIFFERENT SECTOR
Dr. K.P. Jayant
https://doi.org/10.46360/globus.
email: kpjayant@gmail.com
Paper Received: 21.07.2018 / Paper Accepted: 12.10.2018 / Paper Published: 15.10.2018

Download
Page No.- 01 to 03

2
BIG DATA- NEW TREND OF CHANGE IN COMPLEX CORPORATE WORLD
Dr. Sangeet Vashishtha, Pooja Sharma
https://doi.org/10.46360/globus.
email: sangeet83@gmail.com
Paper Received: 30.07.2018 / Paper Accepted: 18.10.2018 / Paper Published: 26.10.2018

Download
Page No.- 04 to 06

3
ESSENTIAL DISTRIBUTED COMPUTING SECURITY THOUGHTS
Adarsh Tiwari, Dr. Sudesh Kumar
https://doi.org/10.46360/globus.
email: tiwari.adarsh@gmail.com
Paper Received: 04.08.2018 / Paper Accepted: 30.10.2018 / Paper Published: 31.10.2018

Download
Page No.- 07 to 10

4
FUTURE OF CLOUD COMPUTING IN TODAYS GLOBAL WORLD:AN ANALYSIS
Vinay Kumar, Divya Singh, Dr. Garima Bhardwaj, Gurubani Gulati
https://doi.org/10.46360/globus.
email: bhardwaj.garima@gmail.com
Paper Received: 23.08.2018 / Paper Accepted: 30.10.2018 / Paper Published: 31.10.2018

Download
Page No.- 11 to 15

5
TURBULENT TIMES IN THE INDIAN AVIATION SECTOR: CASE OF JET AIRWAYS
Dr. Aakanksha Uppal
https://doi.org/10.46360/globus.
email: aakanksha.uppal@gmail.com
Paper Received: 29.08.2018 / Paper Accepted: 06.11.2018 / Paper Published: 09.11.2018

Download
Page No.- 16 to 19

6
THE IMPATIENCE IN APPREHENDING EDUCATION WITHIN SOCIAL DIGITALIZED MEDIA
Juhi Sharma
https://doi.org/10.46360/globus.
email: juhi.16@stu.aud.ac.in
Paper Received: 14.10.2018 / Paper Accepted: 27.12.2018 / Paper Published: 30.12.2018

Download
Page No.- 20 to 22

7
ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE, MACHINE LEARNING AND COGNITIVE COMPUTING WITH PROFOUND LEARNING TECHNIQUE
Kiruthiga Devi M, Dr. Sudesh Kumar
https://doi.org/10.46360/globus.
email: kiruthiga2001@gmail.com
Paper Received: 22.11.2018 / Paper Accepted: 07.01.2019 / Paper Published: 10.01.2019

Download
Page No.- 23 to 26

8
EVALUATING THE TRAINING EFFECTIVENESS AMONG TEACHERS IN HIGHER EDUCATION “WITH REFERENCE TO NCR REGION
Rashmi Singh
https://doi.org/10.46360/globus.
email: rashmi.singh@inmantec.edu
Paper Received: 14.12.2018 / Paper Accepted: 15.01.2019 / Paper Published: 18.01.2019

Download
Page No.- 27 to 29