Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Rtn Dr PK Agarwal
Phd (Mathematics), MTech (IT), PGDM, PG (Maths), Life Member of ISCA, Life Member of Rajasthan Ganita Parishad, Member of CTE, Member of CSI, Member of IEEE, Life Member of GERA 
Rotary International ID: 10169046 & Member of PHF  
ORCiD: 0000-0002-7083-4751
Web of Science ResearherID: AAL-7458-2020
Globus Publication
SRFF08,  Ansal Plaza, Vaishali, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India – 201010
Contact No. : +91 9810108846
Mail-to : submit@globusjournal.com, pkagarwal9868@gmail.com

Associate Editor-in-Chief
Dr Gagan Kukreja
Associate Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0001-5325-8855
Ahila University, Kingdom of Bahrain
Contact No. : +973 3672 1968
Mail-to: gkukreja@ahlia.edu.bh, profgagan2018@yahoo.com

Dr Ruchika Gupta
Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0001-8801-0438
Department of Management, Amity University, Greater Noida, UP, India
Contact No. : +91 9560181163
Mail-to: rgupta@gn.amity.edu, guptaruchika808@gmail.com

Dr Manoranjan Pon. Ram
Director – Online Education
SRM Group & Consultant – Green Pearl Education, Chennai, India
Mail-to: director.oe@srmist.edu.in, manoranjanhod@rediffmail.com

Editors
Dr Zeev Zalevsky
Professor
Faculty of Engineering & Nanotechnology Center
Bar-Ilan University, Israel
Mail-to: zeev.zalevsky@biu.ac.il

Dr Rafid Alkhaddar
Professor, Department of Engineering
Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool L3 3AF, United Kingdom
Mail-to: r.m.alkhaddar@ljmu.ac.uk

Dr Muhammad Sarfraz 
Professor & Director, ORCiD: 0000-0003-3196-9132
MSIT, Department of Information Science, College of Life Sciences
Kuwait University, Kuwait
Mail-to: muhammad.sarfarz@ku.edu.kw, prof.m.sarfraz@gmail.com

Dr Anish Gupta
Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0002-6121-9706
ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Mail-to: anish.gupta@abes.ac.in

Alok Kumar Verma
Technocrat
41, Timbercove Road, Brampton, L6Y 0Y2, ON, Canada
Mail-to: alokkumarverma@gmail.com

Prof Abdul Sattar A. Al-Ausi
Professor and Dean
American University in the Emirates, UAE
Mail-to: abdulsattar.alalusi@aue.ae

Dr Zakaria Muttlak Al-Douri
Professor
Department of Business Administration,
Isra University, Amman, Jordan
Mail-to: zak@iu.edu.jo

Dr Raj Kumar Boora
Associate Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0002-3333-5603
College of Administration & Finance, Saudi Electronic University,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Mail to: rajkumarboora@gmail.com

Dr Navel K Sharma
Associate Dean, ORCiD: 0000-0003-0843-392X
Academic City College, Agbogba, Haatso, Accra, Ghana
Mail to: navel.sharma@acity.edu.gh
G
Dr Ashish Rastogi
Asso. Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0003-2458-4058
Department of Information System, Higher College of Technology, Oman
Mail-to: profrastogi@gmail.com

Dr KP Jayant
Professor, ORCiD: 0000-0001-8855-8559
Department of Computer Science, IIMT University, Meerut, UP
Former Professor, Eritrea Institute of Technology,
MaiNefhi Asmara, Eritrea, Africa
Mail-to: kpjayant@gmail.com

Dr Nidhi Agarwal
ORCiD:0000-0002-1590-9888, Web of Science ResearherID:AAL-8865-2020 Principal, ISE, CCS University, UP
Mail-to: nidhi.agarwal@inmantec.edu.in, info@drnidhiagarwal.info

Managing Editors
Ekansh Agarwal
ORCiD: 0000-0001-8041-9618, NMIMS University, Mumbai
Mail-to: ekansh.agarwal01@nmims.edu.in, info@ekanshagarwal.com

Waseem Akram
Globus Publication
Mail-to: submit@globusjournal.com